Counseling Department

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • PARCC Testing begins April 4th
  • 3rd Marking Period Ends April 15th
  • AP Testing Begins May 4th

 

Visit the Counseling Department page on the district website

 


 

LINKS

Seniors:

Juniors:

Sophomores:

Freshman:


 

STAFF

Mr. Timothy Donahue, Assistant Principal
tdonahue@spfk12.org
District Supervisor of Counseling Services
Phone: 908.889.8600 x3419
Fax: 908.889.8254

COUNSELOR:

Class of 2019 Class of 2018 Class of 2017 Class of 2016
 Grade 09 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12

Mr. McManus x3393
jmcmanus@spfk12.org

 A – CARO ESPOSITO A – CHERNOFF A – DE ROSE A – CHRISTIAN

Mr. Kostu x3388
lkostu@spfk12.org

 CARRASCOSO – EVINER CHIAPPI – DUDIN DEBROSSE – GORDON CHRYSTAL – FUCHSMAN

Mrs. Moser x3326
amoser@spfk12.org

  FAY – IGNOMIRELLO DUNCHUS – HIBNER GORSKI – LEE FUIMO – KRONSTEINER

Mrs. Lilly-Jones x3392
clilly@spfk12.org

 JABLON – MC KENNA HICKEY – MAIZES LEITNER – MOHAMMED KUSSNER – O’BRIEN

Mrs. Kilmer x3391
ckilmer@spfk12.org

 MC NAMARA – RESNICOFF MAKRIS – PELOSI MONGOLD – RAPHAEL O’CONNOR – SONGONUGA

Mrs. Hoffman x3395
choffman@spfk12.org

 RICCI – STINES PERONE – SEGAL RASH – SUSINO

Mrs. Wojcik x3329
swojcik@spfk12.org

 STOVALL – Z SELLINGER – Z SYKES-SAMUELS – Z SONPAR – Z
Top