Counseling Department

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • 2nd marking period ends on January 30th
  • For up to date information follow @spfhscounseling on twitter

 

Visit the Counseling Department page on the district website

 


 

LINKS

Seniors:

Juniors:

Sophomores:

Freshman:


 

STAFF

Mr. Timothy Donahue, Assistant Principal
tdonahue@spfk12.org
District Supervisor of Counseling Services
Phone: 908.889.8600 x3419
Fax: 908.889.8254

COUNSELOR:

Class of 2021 Class of 2020 Class of 2019 Class of 2018
 Grade 09 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12

Mr. McManus x3393
jmcmanus@spfk12.org

 A-CINO A – CARINHA A – CARO ESPOSITO A – CHERNOFF

Mr. Kostu x3388
lkostu@spfk12.org

 CIULLO – FLETCHER  CARTER – FANNING CARRASCOSO – EVINER CHIAPPI – DUDIN

Mrs. Moser x3326
amoser@spfk12.org

 FLYNN – KHANDELWAL  FEINBERG – JOHNSTON FAY – IGNOMIRELLO DUNCHUS – HIBNER
Mrs. D. Palozzola x3392

dpalozzola@spfk12.org

 KINARD – MILANO JONES, CHEYENN MCNICHOL JABLON – MCKENNA HICKEY – MAIZES

Mrs. Kilmer x3391
ckilmer@spfk12.org

 MILLER – ROWLEY  MEBES – RODRIGUES MCNAMARA – RESNICOFF MAKRIS – PELOSI

Mrs. Hoffman x3395
choffman@spfk12.org

 RYAN – TRAN  RODRIGUEZ – TOMON RICCI – STINES  PERONE – SEGAL

Mrs. Wojcik x3329
swojcik@spfk12.org

 TRENK – Z  TOUPENCE – Z STOVALL – Z SELLINGER – Z
Top